ProfessionalismLogo

We provide the best professional service in the industry. We are very passionate about our customer and it reflects in the services that we provide. We are enthusiastic to help find suitable solutions for your needs. We have very creative professionals that can evolve a new solutions to resolve your issues if none exist before then.

Contact Us

Company logo

Hogg Robinson Nigeria Limited

Head Office Address

Bode Emanuel Center
225, Ikorodu Road
Lagos

Email:info@hoggnigeria.com

Telephone : +234 1 2798900

Our Offices Nationwide

8 offices across Nigeria, delivering services beyond your expectations.

Officelocations

Abuja Office

abujamanager

Kunle Yemitan, AIIN

Branch Controller

15, Lumbashi Street, Off Suez Cresent,
Ibrahim Abacha Estate, Wuse Zone 4,
Telephone: 09 872 6050
Mobile: 0805 669 0015
Email:yemitan@hoggnigeria.com

Calabar Office

calabarmanager

Benjamin Ekpo, B.Sc

Branch Manager

111, Ndidem Iso Road,
Calabar Cross River State.
Telephone: 087 822 732
Mobile: 0805 669 0016
Email:ekpo@hoggnigeria.com

Ibadan Office

ibadanmanager

Funsho Aremu, AIIN

Branch Manager

New State Hospital Round about,
Ring Road, P.O. Box 12417,Ibadan.
Telephone: 02 872 5968 315 434
Mobile: 0805 669 0017
Email:aremu@hoggnigeria.com

Kaduna Office

KadunaManager

Akinade Rahuf, AIIN

Branch Manager

NNDC Building,
3 Kanta Road,
Telephone: 062 885 962; 237 386
Mobile: 0805 669 0006
Email:rahuf@hoggnigeria.com

Port Harcourt Office

portManager

Michael Adegboyega, AIIN

Branch Manager

Block 3, Airport Estate,
Opp. Air Force Base Rumumasi,
P.O. Box 1842, Port Harcourt.
Telephone: 084 863 753
Mobile: 0805 669 0021
Email:adegboyega@hoggnigeria.com

Kano Office

KanoManager

Victor Fasuyi, AIIN

Branch Manager

4 Human Right Avenue,
By Club Road,
Mobile: 0805 669 0019
Email:fasuyiv@hoggnigeria.com

Warri Office

warrimanager

Felix Onyemachi, AIIN

Branch Manager

Edewor Shoping Complex.
Warri/Sapele Road
Telephone: 097 830 403 254 312
Mobile: 0805 669 0020
Email:onyemachi@hoggnigeria.com