Hogg Robinson Nigeria Logo  
   
LAGOS

Head Office
Bode Emanuel Centre
225 Ikorodu Road, Ilupeju
P.O. Box 1156, Lagos
Tel: +234-1-2798900
Fax: +234-1-2798906
Email: info@hoggnigeria.com

ABUJA

Head Office Annex I
15, Lubumbashi,Off Suez Crescent,
Ibrahim Abacha Estate, Wuse Zone 4,
P.O. Box 3416 Garki, Abuja.
Tel/Fax: +234 9 8726050
Mob.: +234 0805 669 0015
A.O. Yemitan, ACIIN - Controller
Email: yemitan@hoggnigeria.com

CALABAR 111 Ndidem Iso Road,
Calabar
Cross River State
Tel: 087 822 732
Mob. 0805 669 0016
B.J. Ekpo, B.Sc. – Branch Manager
Email: ekpo@hoggnigeria.com
IBADAN Wuraola Building,
State Hospital Roundabout,
Ring Road, PO Box 12417, Ibadan. Nigeria
Tel/Fax: +234 2 8725968
Mob.: +234 805 669 0017
F.J.Aremu, ACIIN – Branch Manager
Email: aremu@hoggnigeria.com
KADUNA

3, Kanta Road,
NNDC Building, 4th Floor, Turaki Alli House,
PMB 2209, Kaduna, Nigeria.
Tel/Fax: +234 62 885962
Mob.: +234 805 669 0006
Akinade Rahuf, ACII – Branch Manager
Email: rahuf@hoggnigeria.com

KANO 4, Human Right Avenue, Club Road
P.O. Box 6634, Kano, Nigeria
Tel/Fax: +234 64 377009
Mob.: +234 805 669 0019
V.O. Fasuyi, ACII – Branch Manager
Email: fasuyi@hoggnigeria.com
PORT HARCOURT Head Office Annex II
Block 3, Airport Estate
Opposite Airforce Base, By First Bank B/Stop, Rumuomasi.
P.O. Box 1842, Port Harcourt, Nigeria
Tel/Fax: +234 84 863753
Mob.: +234 805 669 0021
O.M. Adegboyega, ACIIN - Branch Manager
Email: adegboyega@hoggnigeria.com
WARRI Edewor Shopping Centre,
Effurun
PO Box 906, Warri
Tel/Fax: +234 9 7830403
Mob.: +234 805 669 0020
Felix Onyemachi, ACIIN – Branch Manager
Email: onyemachi@hoggnigeria.com

 

 

©Copyright 2008. All Rights Reserved. Powered By Atlas Systems